Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US


If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to
contact us directly at:


General Info

Kelly Dune
inquiries@erindalehockey.com

 

President

Ted Varty
president@erindalehockey.com


Initiation Program

Dave Power
ipconvenor@erindalehockey.com


Skills Development

Cary Leon
minornoviceskillsdevelopment@erindalehockey.com


Mailing Address

    Erindale Hockey Association
    5100 Erin Mills Parkway,
    P.O. Box 53034 Erin Mills
    Mississauga, ON  L5M 5H7


For Convenors Listing click here


Position Name Contact Information

Past President

   Dan Bowman

  

  VP, Convenors

  Rob McVicar

  vpconvenors@erindalehockey.com

  VP Operations,  Head Coach

  Cary Leon

  vpheadcoaches@erindalehockey.com

  A-Teams Co-Ordinator

  Mike Meaden

  ateamscoordinator@erindalehockey.com

  Discipline Director

  Ron Short

  discipline@erindalehockey.com

 Director of Administration

  Arn Kashino

  directoradmin@erindalehockey.com

  Registrar

  Tony Buccongello

  EHAregistrar@erindalehockey.com

  Assistant Registrar

  Laureen McNeill

  assistantregistrar@erindalehockey.com
  Ice Director

  Greg Peres

  icedirector@erindalehockey.com

  Secretary

  Sue Shepherd

  secretary@erindalehockey.com

  Treasurer

  Andrea Hewlitt

  treasurer@erindalehockey.com

  Equipment Director

 

  equipment1@erindalehockey.com

  Publicity Director

Tracy McGlaughlin

  publicity@erindalehockey.com

  Education Director

  Bruce Sparrow

  education@erindalehockey.com

 

  


  Sponsorship Director

 

  sponsorship@erindalehockey.com